Local Representatives

ADFR & Associates
Harry Neale Inside ( NY- Upstate)
Tel:888-231-0701
Email:sales@adfrco.com
8868 W. Shellman Drive, Suite 5, Cicero , NY,US
AKI Enterprises, Inc.
Dean Akiyama (Pres) ( Colorado)
Tel:801-201-3804
Email:mike@akienterprises.com
2181 S. Grape Street, Denver , CO,US
Alliance Group One
Ron Maloney- Distribution/Acct Mgr ( Florida)
Tel:813-386-9000
Email:ron@alliancefla.com
640 Brooker Creek Blvd- Suite 415, Oldsmar , Fl,US
CC Electro Sales, Inc
Rachel Kaffenberger ( Michigan/Indiana/N-Western Kentucky)
Tel: 317-612-5000
Email:rachel_k@ccrep.com
715 N. Senate Avenue, Indianapolis , Ind.,US
Concord Technology Alliance
Shannon Zorbino ( NC/SC/GA/AL/MS/TN)
Tel:256-772-8883
Email:delta-fan@ctasupport.com
8215 Madison Blvd, Suite 125, Madison , AL,US
Earle & Associates
Sales ( California- San Diego)
Tel: 858-278-5441
Email:sales@earleassociates.com
7585 Ronson Road, Suite 200, San Diego , CA,US
ERA, INC
Mark Hovaniak- FSE ( NJ -Metro)
Tel:631-543-0510
Email:markhov@erareps.com
354 Veterans Memorial Highway, Commack , NY,US
Gagner, Toomey, & Assoc (GTA)
Mark Gagner ( California - Northern (except Sacramento))
Tel:408-244-2200
Email:mgagner@gagner-toomey.com
100 N Winchester Blvd #395, Santa Clara , CA,US
GSA Sales, Inc
Celie Franklin ( MD/VA/PA)
Tel:215-355-4600
Email:cfranklin@gsarepsales.com
1030 Mill Creek Dr, Feasterville , PA,US
GSA Sales, Inc
Matt Andersen ( Virginia )
Tel:631-244-5744
Email:mandersen@gsatech.com
13801 Village Mill Drive, Suite 101, Midlothian , VA,US
Hanna Lind-HL
Mike Anding ( Minnesota/SD/ND/W. Wisc.)
Tel:952-931-1242
Email:mikea@hannalind.com
6551 City West Parkway, Eden prairie , MN,US
HLC Ltd, Inc
Joann Bobula ( Illinois- Northern)
Tel:847-358-6500
Email:jbobula@hlcltd.com
1272 W. Northwest Highway, Palatine , IL,US
Innovative Sales Associates
Jason Walker ( KS, MO, NE, IA, and Southern Illinois)
Tel:913-488-8363
Email:jwalker@isacompany.com
1017 N. Parker Terrace, Olathe , KS,US
James JH Cheng
James JH Cheng ( Virgnia/Washington, DC/West Virginia)
Tel:845-633-3392
Email:James.JH.Cheng@deltaww.com
46101 Fremont Blvd, Fremont , CA,US
MRB Sales
Jay Greenstein (Pres) ( Texas/OK/ARK/Louisiana)
Tel:972-250-2900
Email:jay@bravotex.com
16801 Addison Rd. Ste. 375, Addison , Texas,US
Northeast Rep, Inc.
Karen Olinger, Inside Sales ( Connecticut/Rhode Island/Vermont)
Tel:781-837-8788
Email:support@northeastrep.com
570 Pleasant Street (PO Box 447), Marchfield Hills , Ma,US
O’Donnell South
Sales ( California- Southern (except San Diego) )
Tel:310-781-2255
Email:sales@odas.com
2501 Cherry Avenue, Suite 280, Signal Hill , CA,US
Orion Tech
David Zimet ( Canada)
Tel:1-866-333-0668
Email:ncote@oriontechnologies.ca
3551 Boul. St-Charles, Suite 143, Kirkland , Quebec,Canada
Orion Tech
Wayne Latter ( Ottawa)
Tel:(613) 979-2982
Email:wlatter@oriontechnologies.ca
383-101 Boul. Greber Suite 404, Gatineau , Quebec,E. CANADA
Orion Tech
Edward Michalak ( Toronto)
Tel:(416) 735-2516
Email:emichalak@oriontechnologies.ca
165-6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Cir., Mississauga , Ontario,E. Ca
Orion Tech
Claude Hudon ( Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan & BC)
Tel:604-307-0557
Email:chudon@oriontechnologies.ca
151 - 10090 - 152nd St, Suite 34, Surrey , British Columbia,W. Ca
Sifore Tech Sales
Roxanne Gamiao ( Oregon/Washington/N. Idaho only)
Tel:503-977-6267
Email:help@sifore.com
0115 SW Arthur St, Portland , OR,US
Swan-Tech Marketing
Linda Swanson ( California - Sacramento )
Tel:916-782-3859
Email:lswanson@surewest.net
1911 Douglas Blvd 85-192, Roseville , CA,US
Techni-Source
Kevin Davis ( AZ/NM/Las Vegas/El Paso & Nogales Mex.)
Tel:480-775-6871
Email:kevind@tscaz.com
1839 S Alma School Rd. Suite 205, Mesa , Arizona,US