EMEA REPRESENTATIVES

Aerco
Tom Peissel ( )
Tel:00 44 1403 260206
Email: TPeissel@aerco.co.uk
17 Lawson Hunt Industrial Park, Broadbridge Heath , West Sussex. RH12 3JR,Great Britain, UK
Ardis d.o.o.
Aleksander Razmovski ( DC Fan / EC Fan / Heat Sink / Solenoid / EMI)
Tel:00 386 40 886 630
Email: arazmovski@ardis.si
Nahlikova 11, 1000 Ljubljana , Slovenia,Slovenia
ARROW
Steve Jacob ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/EMI/Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 44 1279 455 086
Email: sjacob@arroweurope.com
Kao One, Kao Pk, London Rd, Harlow CM17 9NA , United Kingdom,Pan European
Avnet-Abacus
Manfred Schedel ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/Solenoid/EMI/Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 49 8121 777 244
Email: Manfred.Schedel@avnet-abacus.eu
Gruber Str. 60c, D-85586 Poing , Germany,Pan European
Cematec N.V.
Rudi Depester ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/Solenoid/EMI/Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 32 53 60 6767
Email: rudi.depester@cematec.com
Wijngaardveld 11, 9300 Aalst , Belgium,Benelux
Consystem Srl
Maurizio Celle ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/Solenoid/EMI/Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 39 02 424 1471
Email: m.celle@consystem.it
Via E. Stendhal, 55, 20144 Milano , ,Italy
Dovitech Vactek
Allan Jensen ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/Solenoid/EMI/Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 45 409 339 39
Email: aje@dovitech.dk
Blokken 59, DK - 3460 Birkerød , ,Denmark
Elgood.Oy
Toni Karvonen ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/Solenoid/EMI/Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 358 207 981 133
Email: toni.karvonen@elgood.fi
Malminkaari 10, 00700 HELSINKI , Finland,Finland
Euraset
Philippe BERNARD ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/Solenoid/EMI/Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 33 967 142 640
Email: philippe.bernard@euraset.com
36 rue Jules Ferry, 92130 Issy Les moulineaux , Île-de-France,France
Finepower GmbH
Frank Döring ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink / Solenoid / EMI / Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 49 1761 4384891
Email: f.doering@finepower.com
Carl-Zeiss-Ring 21, D-85737 Ismaning , ,Germany
GIL-AD SAGE AGENCIES LTD
Adi Carmeli ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/EMI/Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 972 396 133 399 Ext. 104
Email: adi@gilad-sage.co.il
11 MOSHE LEVY ST. # 711, RISHON-LE ZION 75658 , ,Israel
Inta Engineering
Aziz Günday ( Cabinet Thermal Solution Products)
Tel:00 90 312 436 0113
Email: aziz.gunday@inta.com.tr
Reşit Galip Cad Şairler Sk. No:28, Ankara 06700 , ,Turkey
Macrogroup
Aleksey Losev ( DC Fan / EC Fan / Heat Sink / Solenoid / EMI / Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 7 812 370 6070 Ext. 267
Email: Aleksey.Losev@macrogroup.ru
12 Sveaborgskaya str. , 196105 St-Petersburg , ,Russia
Matrix Electrónica, S.L.
Cristobal GARCIA ( DC Fan / EC Fan / Heat Sink / Solenoid / EMI / Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 34.902 19 81 46
Email: cristobalgarcia@matrix.es
Alejandro Sánchez 109, 28019 Madrid , ,Spain
MT-Systems Co., Ltd.
Nikita Makhnov ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/Solenoid/EMI/Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 7 812 325-36-85 Ext. 1376
Email: makhnov.n@mt-system.ru
198095, Saint-Petersburg, Kalinina st.,13 , ,Russia
Rutronik Elektronische Bauelemente GmbH
Alexandra Volkmer ( DC Fan / EC Fan / Heat Sink / Solenoid / EMI / Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 49 7231 801-4851
Email: Alexandra.Volkmer@rutronik.com
Bauelemente GmbH Industriestr. 26, D-75228 Ispringen , ,Germany
SGE Syscom spa
Giancarlo Ronzino ( EMI )
Tel:00 39 02 617 901
Email: gronzino@sge-syscom.com
Via M. Gran Sasso 35, 20092 Cinisello Balsamo (MI) , Italy ,Pan European
Steliau Technology
Coraline Charrier ( DC Fan/EC Fan/Heat Sink/Solenoid/EMI / Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 33 6 20 14 14 31
Email:coraline.charrier@steliau-technology.com
41-43 Rue Périer, 92120 Montrouge , France,France
Stig Wahlström Elektronik AB
Robert Ekroth ( DC Fan / EC Fan / Heat Sink / Solenoid / EMI / Cabinet Cooling)
Tel:00 46 72-710 84 54
Email: robert.ekroth@wahlstrom.se
Marbackagatan 27, SE-123 22 Farsta , Swede,Sweden
Turkuaz Elektronik
Şinasi Başmacı ( DC Fan / Heat Sink / Solenoid / EMI)
Tel:00 90 212 438 5660
Email: info@turkuazap.com
Tekstilkent Ticaret Merkezi , B14 Blok No: 53, 34235 Esenler , Istanbul,Turkey